YMCA SUMMER LUNCH PROGRAM – NOON

Please consider volunteering for the YMCA summer food program at Grace United Methodist Church.  We need volunteers for each week day from 11:30 am to 1:15 pm.

Go to https://www.signupgenius.com/go/508094ea4ab23a5fb6-ymca1 to sign up to help or you can call the church office and talk to Becki at 364-1701.

The YMCA’s Summer Lunch Program is open to children up to age 18 at no cost. Parents/adult caregivers are permitted to eat with their child at a cost of $2.50 per meal. All food must be consumed on site. The lunch menu includes hot meals on Monday – Thursday, and a cold meal on Fridays.

SUMMER LUNCH MENU

Monday-June 18 – Macaroni & Cheese, Green Beans, Pear Slices, Chocolate Milk

Tuesday-June 19 – Cheese steak Subs, Chips, Corn, Mandarin Oranges, Chocolate Milk

Wednesday-June 20 – Beef-a-roni, Roll, Mixed Veggies, Applesauce, Chocolate Milk

Thursday-June 21 – Walking Taco’s w/Beef/Lettuce, Cheese, Baked Apple, Corn, Chocolate Milk

Friday-June 22 – Baloney and Cheese on Roll, Fresh Carrots, Peaches, Chocolate Milk


Monday-June 25 – Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Stewed Tomatoes, Pears, Chocolate Milk

Tuesday-June 26 – Pasta Salad, Bread Sticks, Carrots, Baked Apples, Chocolate Milk

Wednesday-June 27 – Spaghetti and Meat Sauce, Garlic Bread Sticks, Green Beans, Peaches, Chocolate Milk

Thursday-June 28 – Pepperoni Pizza, Mixed Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Milk

Friday-June 29 – Ham and Cheese on Roll, Fresh Carrots, Apple Sauce, Chocolate Milk