Contact Information, Staff and Leaders:


Pastor: Mark Messner
Phone 364-1701

Mailing address:
PO Box 292
Centre Hall, PA 16828-0447

Church Secretary: Becki Furedy
Phone 364-1701
Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Grace Choir Director:  Sam Stitzer 
Leadership Team / Logistics Teams/ Ministry Teams Chairs
LT Chair – 
LT Vice Chair – Carolyn Foust
Treasurer – Tim Shuey
Lay Leaders – Bob Booz
Lay Member to Annual Conference – John and Yvonne Smith
Communications & Marketing Chair – 
Staff-Parish Relations Chair – Tom Deardorff
Events Facilitation Co-Chairs – 
Finance Chair – Donita Rudy
Trustees Chair – Steve Foust
Christian Growth Chair – Linda Hosterman
Congregational Care Chair – Jane Taylor
Connections Chair – Laura Darr
Mission & Outreach Co-Chairs – Erskine Cash and Barbara Rudy Wilkins
Playschool – Patti Schwier
Worship Chair– 



back to top